High Roller Casinos en 2021

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: €10, max. Bonus €100. Game: Book of Dead, Spin Value: €0.1. Max bet is 10% (min €0.10) of the free spin winnings and bonus amount or €5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used and/or Bonus must be claimed before using deposited funds. Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. This offer is only available for specific players that have been selected by LuckyVegas. If you have arrived on this page not via the designated offer via LuckyVegas you will not be eligible for the offer. Bonus Policy applies.

AD 10% Cash back without wagering the day after if the player loses all the money in the account. Min deposit £25. Gameplay is monitored. Full T&Cs apply.

AD New customers only. Min deposit £20. Wagering 40x. Max bet £5 with bonus funds. 100% up to £100. Eligibility is restricted for abuse. No max cashout on deposit offers. Welcome bonus excluded for players depositing with Skrill or Neteller. Cashback applies to deposits where no bonus is included. Cashback is cash with no restrictions. Full T&C’s apply.

AD New customers only, min deposit £20, wagering 35x, max bet £5 with bonus funds. Max bonus is 100% up to £100. No max cash out on deposit offers. Welcome bonus excluded for players depositing with Skrill or Neteller. Cashback is cash with no restriction. Full T&C’s apply

AD New players only, Maximum bonus is £123, Max bet with bonus is £5, No max cash out, Wagering is 50x – Skrill & Neteller excluded, Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse, Cashback is cash, so no wagering, Cashback applies to deposit where no bonus is included. Full T&C’s apply

High Roller casino a réussi à exploiter les capacités pour offrir aux parieurs la meilleure liste de casinos high roller disponibles au Royaume-Uni. Les sites de casino que nous recommandons offrent aux utilisateurs des bonus de premier ordre – il s’agit de jeux provenant des meilleurs fournisseurs. En outre, ces casinos proposent des mises élevées – suffisamment pour vous donner envie de jouer à nouveau. Mais ce n’est pas tout : vous bénéficiez également de méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées, ainsi que de méthodes de paiement rapides et bien notées. Mais est-ce là l’essence même du High roller Casino ? Bien sûr que non ! Vous lirez également une revue de High Roller Casino pour les sites recommandés et apprendrez quel thème est idéal pour vous sur cette plateforme.

High Rollers – La vue d’ensemble

Vous avez déjà entendu parler de Highroller dans la plupart des casinos en ligne, mais la vraie question est : savez-vous ce que cela signifie ? Les Highrollers sont très spécifiques à certains types de joueurs. Pour faire simple, cela signifie que les joueurs ont des enjeux élevés. Flash info : il ne s’agit pas de vos joueurs occasionnels de machines à sous. Ces joueurs sont de gros dépensiers – ils dépensent de grosses sommes d’argent dans les casinos et ont une grande envie de jouer. C’est pourquoi ils sont les plus susceptibles d’obtenir des récompenses VIP avant les joueurs ordinaires dans les casinos à hauts revenus.

Ainsi, plus vous dépensez dans un casino, plus vous avez de chances d’obtenir des récompenses. Un casino pour flambeurs a tendance à offrir des types particuliers de bonus et de conseils pour satisfaire les flambeurs. Comme ils ont tendance à dépenser beaucoup, ils sont traités différemment des autres joueurs de casino.

En effet, étant donné leur capacité à miser gros et la possibilité de gagner d’importantes sommes d’argent, les flambeurs doivent choisir des casinos pour flambeurs de confiance. Cependant, la bonne nouvelle est que High roller Casino propose aux utilisateurs de telles listes qui affichent les meilleurs casinos pour les flambeurs au Royaume-Uni.
Notre équipe d’experts a de nombreuses expériences sur le dos – il est intéressant de noter qu’ils sont eux-mêmes des flambeurs, ce qui signifie qu’ils comprennent les désirs des joueurs d’obtenir des récompenses VIP dans un casino pour flambeurs.

Comment nous sélectionnons les casinos High Roller

High roller Casino n’est pas un site de revue de casino high roller ordinaire. Au lieu de cela, nous avons une équipe d’experts composée de professionnels chevronnés qui comprennent ce que les joueurs en ligne veulent et ont besoin. Étant donné que les flambeurs ont des préférences très différentes en matière de choix de casinos (en ligne ou traditionnels), notre équipe doit répondre à des exigences spécifiques afin de procéder à une évaluation approfondie de tous les casinos pour flambeurs.

Il est intéressant de noter que l’une des exigences essentielles de ces joueurs est de choisir des sites de casino dotés d’une excellente réputation. Ces joueurs jouent avec beaucoup d’argent – ce qui signifie qu’ils ont besoin de sites de jeu sûrs et sécurisés, ce qui est précisément ce que nos casinos pour flambeurs offrent aux utilisateurs – des méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées avec les meilleurs jeux pour flambeurs.

La taille maximale des mises présentes sur un jeu de casino pour flambeurs est un facteur que nous examinons souvent lorsque nous classons ces casinos pour flambeurs dans notre liste. Ainsi, choisissez un site de casino de jeu dans notre inventaire, et vous miserez gros sur celui-ci. Vous pouvez gagner une grosse somme d’argent si vous savez miser gros.

De plus, les flambeurs dépensent beaucoup pour gagner, ils ont donc besoin d’un casino avec des limites de retrait importantes. Les casinos avec de faibles limites de retrait ne sont pas idéaux pour eux. Les flambeurs rechercheront des casinos avec une limite de retrait élevée. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que notre liste présente des sites de jeux avec les limites les plus élevées que vous ayez jamais rencontrées.

Outre ses caractéristiques, un casino pour flambeurs figurant sur notre liste doit être suffisamment sûr, offrir aux joueurs des bonus élevés et proposer les meilleures promotions sur les jeux. S’il remplit ces conditions, nous pouvons le placer sur notre liste de casinos recommandés pour que nos joueurs flambeurs puissent l’essayer.

Bonus et promotions pour les flambeurs

Les joueurs à gros revenus opteront toujours pour les casinos offrant les meilleurs bonus et promotions sur mesure. Les casinos de cette liste offrent différentes promotions, y compris des recharges, du cashback, des recharges, et beaucoup d’autres promos qui sont attrayantes pour les flambeurs.

Cependant, l’une des pires choses à noter à propos des bonus de dépôt est qu’ils sont souvent assortis d’un plafond sur la taille des mises. Par exemple, dans la plupart des casinos pour flambeurs, le plafond est fixé à cinq dollars. Il s’agit d’un montant assez faible pour un flambeur, et les bonus sur dépôt ne sont donc pas les seuls types de promotions intéressantes pour eux. Cependant, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter, car High roller Casino assure vos arrières. Nous avons dressé une liste des meilleurs des meilleurs casinos pour flambeurs qui devraient vous permettre de déposer comme vous le souhaitez.

La plupart des sites de notre liste offrent également d’autres formes de bonus. Par exemple, vous pouvez gagner un bonus sans dépôt ou recharger en tant que high roller certains jours.

Si les bonus figurent en tête de vos priorités en matière de casino pour flambeurs, trouvez dans la liste les casinos pour flambeurs qui proposent les offres les plus importantes.

Programmes pour flambeurs

Les flambeurs ont un gros appétit – ce qui fait d’eux les bons joueurs pour les casinos en ligne. Les sites de casino sont conscients qu’ils doivent inciter ces joueurs à dépenser dans le casino. Pour ce faire, ils utilisent des promotions et des bonus, ainsi que des récompenses de fidélité pour les grands habitués.

Si vous êtes un flambeur, vous recevrez tôt ou tard une invitation directe au club VIP. Les programmes VIP des casinos pour flambeurs offrent d’excellents prix et de meilleurs avantages. Outre la lenteur régulière des récompenses, vous obtiendrez de nombreux avantages en adhérant à un programme VIP. Les joueurs à gros revenus trouveront les programmes VIP agréables, qu’il s’agisse de retraits prioritaires, de cadeaux personnalisés ou d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel.

Cependant, tout dépend du casino, et vous pourriez obtenir de meilleurs comps comme les derniers sports, des voitures électriques ou des voyages vers une destination exotique. Les casinos en ligne feront tout ce qu’il faut pour garder les gros joueurs heureux, toujours. Et s’ils doivent aussi ajouter une Porsche en cadeau, qu’il en soit ainsi.

Jeux de casino adaptés aux flambeurs

Théoriquement, tout jeu avec une limite de mise importante est idéal pour les flambeurs. En outre, un jeu de casino pour flambeurs est assorti de limites énormes qui vous permettent de placer des paris aussi élevés que vous le souhaitez. Et si la chance moyenne est de jouer à cinq à la roulette et au blackjack, les high rollers adoreront essayer les tables VIP dont les limites peuvent atteindre 100 livres.

Dans la plupart des cas, les versions VIP du baccarat, de la roulette et du blackjack conviennent aux flambeurs. Certains des casinos pour flambeurs de notre liste peuvent proposer des mises de centaines ou de milliers de dollars par tour. Si vous êtes un flambeur, vous devriez les cibler.

Les machines à sous sont un autre jeu auquel vous pouvez jouer pour gagner des sommes astronomiques. Toutes les machines à sous ne vous offrent pas ce type de possibilité, cependant, beaucoup de celles des meilleurs studios de jeux le font, et elles restent celles que les flambeurs cibleront. Alors, trouvez un jeu de machines à sous avec un RTP élevé et un faible avantage de la maison et pariez gros pour chasser les récompenses les plus élevées.

High Roller Casinos in 2021

High roller casinos has successfully harnessed the capabilities to offer bettors the best list of high roller casinos available in the UK. Our recommended casino sites offer users top bonuses – these are games from the best providers. In addition, these casinos provide high stakes – enough stakes to make you want to play again. But that’s not all – you’ll also get safe and secure payment methods, and highly rated as well as fast payment methods. But is that what High roller Casino is all about? Of course not! You’ll also read a high roller casino review for the recommended sites and learn which theme is ideal for you on this platform.

High Rollers – The Overview

You’ve heard a thing or two about Highroller thrown up in most online casinos, but the real question is – do you know what it means? Highrollers are very specific to certain types of players. To simply put, it means players with high stakes. News flash: they aren’t your casual slot spinners. These players are big spenders – they spend vast sums of money in casinos and have a big craving for it. This is why they are most likely to get VIP rewards before the regular players in a high roller casino.

So, the more you spend at a casino, the bigger the chances to earn rewards. A high roller casino tends to offer particular types of bonuses and tips to keep high rollers happy. Since they tend to spend a lot, they’re treated differently than the other casino players.

Indeed, with their ability to wager big and the possibility of winning significant sums of cash, high rollers need to select trusted high roller casinos. However, the good news here is that High roller Casinos offers users such lists that display the top casinos for high rollers in the UK.

Our team of experts have lots of experiences on their backs – interestingly, they are high rollers themselves, which means they understand the cravings of their players to get VIP rewards in a high roller casino.

How We Select High Roller Casinos

High roller Casino isn’t your regular high roller casino review sits. Instead, we’ve got a team of experts that comprises seasoned professionals who understand what online gamblers want and need. Since high rollers have a lot of different preferences for picking casinos (online or brick and mortar casinos), there are specific requirements our team has to go through to have an in-depth review of all high roller casinos.

Interestingly, one of the essential requirements these players have is gaming casino sites equipped with excellent reputations. These players play with a lot of cash – which means they need safe and secure gaming sites, which is precisely what our high roller casinos offer users – safe and secured payment methods with the best games for high rollers.

The maximum bet sizes present on a high roller casino game are factors we often review when we rank these high roller casinos on our list. So, pick a gaming casino site from our inventory, and you’ll bet big on it. You can win a large sum of money if you can stake it high.

Also, high rollers spend big to win, so they need a casino with substantial withdrawal limits. Casinos with low withdrawal limits won’t be ideal for them. High rollers will look for casinos with a high withdrawal limit. The good news is – our list features gaming sites with the highest limits you’ve come across.

Besides their features, a high roller casino on our list must be safe enough, offer players high bonuses, and have the best gambling promotions. If it ticks these boxes, we can place it on our recommended casino list for our high-roller-players to try out.

High Roller Bonuses and Promotions

High rollers will always opt-in for casinos with the best custom-tailored bonuses and promotions. The casinos on this list offer different promotions, including reloads, cashback, reloads, and lots of other promos that are appealing to high rollers.

However, one of the worst things worth noting about deposit bonuses is that they often come with a cap on the bet size. For instance, at most high roller casinos, the cap will be placed at a fiver. That’s a pretty low amount for a high roller, so deposit bonuses aren’t the only exciting type of promos for them. However, you need not worry – as High roller Casino has got your back. We have a list of the best of the best high roller casinos that should let you lay the way you wish to.

Most of the sites on our list offer other forms of bonuses as well. For instance, you might earn a no deposit bonus or reload as a high roller on some days.

If bonuses are high atop your high roller casino priorities, find the high roller casinos with the most significant offers on the list.

High Roller Programs           

High rollers have a big appetite – one which makes them the right player for online casinos. Casino sites are aware that they need to keep these high rollers interested in spending in the casino. But to do that, they use promos and bonuses and as loyalty rewards for the top regulars.

If you’re a high roller, you’ll get a direct invitation to the VIP club sooner than later. The VIP programs of high roller casinos have excellent prizes and better perks. Aside from the regular slow of rewards, you’ll get numerous benefits for joining a VIP program. High rollers will find the VIP programs enjoyable, from priority withdrawals and customed-tailored gifts to a personal account manager

However, it all depends on the casino, and you might get better comps like the latest sports, electric cars, or trips to an exotic destination. Online casinos will do all it takes to keep high rollers happy, always. And if they also need to add a Porsche as a gift, then so be it.

Suitable Casino Games for High Rollers

Theoretically, all game with large bet sizes limit is ideal for high rollers. Furthermore, a high roller casino game comes with huge limits that allow you to place bets that are as high as you wish. And if the average chance is a five-on-roulette and blackjack, high rollers will love to try out the VIP tables with limits that can rise to 100 pounds.

In most cases, VIP versions of baccarat, roulette, and blackjack would be suitable for high rollers. Some of the high roller casinos on our list might offer wagers of hundreds or thousands of dollars per spin. If you’re a high roller, you’d like to target these. Slots are another game to play for sky-high sums of cash. Not all these slot machines give you the type of possibility, though, many from the best game studios do, and they remain ones high rollers will target. So, find a slot game with a high RTP and low house edge and bet big to hunt the top rewards.